XANA每周报告14:6月20日至6月26日

XANA报告

商务发展

XANA与日本鸟取市合作举办阿童木X日本NFT大赛

XANA团队通过创造新一代的NFTs,在NFT领域实现了一次重大飞跃。阿童木X日本NFTs,与美国的Astro Boy合作。 日本TOTTORI公司.这两个实体联合起来,将日本文化带给NFT和动漫粉丝群。现在,XANA正在与日本鸟取县合作,围绕阿童木X日本NFT创建一个竞赛,以进一步推广日本文化。这次比赛收到了大量的参赛作品,XANA的团队以及鸟取县对每个参赛者都表示感谢。 

XANA正准备宣布其电影项目

XANA团队一直在为其基于Metaverse的电影项目工作。XANA正与顶级媒体集团合作,确保基于XANA Metaverse的电影有专业的制作和剧本。该项目将释放出Metaverse概念的核心和基本内容。随着XANA元空间继续吸引越来越多的人和企业,它在媒体上也会聚集更多的兴趣。XANA团队将很快宣布该电影项目以及你需要了解的所有重要细节。 

XANA正在与一个K-POP组合合作

XANA元空间正在与一个K-Pop团体合作,他们将在元空间进行表演。这种合作关系将使该团体建立起他们的粉丝群,并与元空间中的现有粉丝建立联系。XANA和K-Pop组合之间的合作预计将立即获得成功,因为它将流行文化与下一代技术相结合。 

XETA代币上市因市场条件而搁置

XANA已经与顶级的加密货币交易所达成了XETA代币上市的协议,但现在上市被搁置了。糟糕的市场状况,我们决定暂停XETA代币的上市,直到市场状况改善。XANA团队正在努力寻找一个解决方案,使我们能够以一种对所有相关方都有利的方式提供XETA代币。

DAOMaker IDO即将结束

XANA元空间SHO与DAO Maker的公开回合即将结束。DAO x XANA IDO将帮助扩大XANA的现有社区。这是一个好消息,因为这意味着世界各地的人们将有机会参与XANA的公开销售,并加入XANA社区。我们在DAOMaker上收到了大量关于XANA IDO的参赛作品。 

XANA每周报告

内容开发

XANA Genesis NFTs白名单获奖者已被选中

XANA Genesis NFTs系列白名单活动是由XANA团队组织的。该活动收到了大量的参赛作品,并得到了社区的热烈响应。XANA创世纪的获胜者已经被选中,并将很快公布。这些具有人工智能功能的NFTs将使Metaverse和NFT的体验比以往任何时候都更具沉浸感。成为XANA Genesis NFTs所有者的白名单用户将有机会获得XANA Land奖励、GameFi自动播放支持和$XETA代币分配。 

创意艺术奖即将落下帷幕

由XANA团队主办的创意艺术奖比赛即将结束。这次比赛通过在全球范围内接受参赛作品,让大家有机会轻松自由地享受/欣赏NFT艺术。最好的NFT艺术作品将根据评委的投票和拍卖排名进行评选和奖励。此外,被提名的艺术作品也将在虚拟现实艺术画廊中展出。XANA将在全球NFT市场上推广获奖的NFT,获奖作品将被转化为与Metaverse兼容的NFT。他们还将获得XANA的第一个原创NFT收藏品和XANA Metaverse中的虚拟土地。

NFTDuel游戏玩法揭秘

NFTDuel,XANA元空间的第一个原生GameFi,游戏预告片已被曝光很快,在元空间中,NFTDuel的基于NFT卡的游戏将是每个人都会玩的,以证明他们的技能和他们的NFT资产的价值。XANA团队一直在努力改善其原生GameFi的高级功能。NFTDuel的玩法得到了全球社区的赞誉,我们很高兴能在Metaverse推出该游戏。

几乎所有的XANA Alpha Pass NFT都已分配完毕

在阿尔法通行证NFT活动完成后,阿尔法通行证NFT已经分配给白名单上的获胜者。XANA阿尔法通行证为某些用户提供了一个机会,使他们能够率先体验到独家的元数据功能,如化身定制、高级社交互动手势、探索,以及尝试XANA中的不同游戏和活动。阿尔法通行证有一个独特的元标签,只要你的钱包里有它,你就能获得这些特殊的福利。 

公鸡战士活动正在筹备中

我们很高兴地宣布,我们正在准备一个 公鸡战士NFT 事件。公鸡斗士 "活动正在筹备中。我们正在研究细节,预计很快会发布更多信息。公鸡战士NFT系列得到了社区的大量支持和喜爱,所以请准备好在XANA元老院内进行新的冒险。

安排在东京设立XANA元老级广告牌的事宜

XANA团队正在安排在东京设立一个XANA Metaverse广告牌。我们正在努力确保路过这个广告牌的人能够通过XANA第一次看到Metaverse,这样他们就可以与其他人分享他们的兴奋。这是一个向公众展示XANA元空间的好机会,也是与其他XANA用户交流的好机会。 

技术发展

全日空产业链Testnet已上线

XANA链将是一个为Metaverse定制的以太坊侧链。XANA Metaverse和它的整个Metaverse生态系统将基于XANA链。XANA链已经开发完毕,并处于测试阶段。 

正在对XETA赌注平台进行测试

XETA赌注平台正在进行有限的测试。这是为了确保它的正常运行,并确保该平台能够处理将在启动时开始使用它的用户量。XETA是XANA Metaverse的原生代币,它允许用户在Metaverse中享受大量的福利。

XANALIA V2测试基本完成

我们很高兴地宣布,XANALIA V2测试阶段已接近完成。这是XANALIA项目的一个重要里程碑,因为它标志着XANA的旗舰NFT市场测试的完成。XANALIA现在将有一个全新的框架和外观,有一个更好的用户界面,并显著改善用户体验。XANALIA V2测试进展非常顺利,预计将很快完成。 

NFTDuel正准备启动

NFTDuel在过去几个月里一直在开发,现在已经完全开发完毕。该团队一直在努力工作,以确保游戏将为Alpha版本的推出做好准备。在Alpha测试阶段之后,NFTDuel的玩法已经准备好在XANA元空间推出。开发过程是一个漫长而令人兴奋的过程,但我们终于达到了我们认为是最后的里程碑--我们有了游戏的核心机制。为了实现这一目标,我们的团队不知疲倦地工作,以消除错误并实施新的功能。

XANA Genesis NFTs人工智能引擎几乎完全准备就绪

我们很高兴地宣布,我们为XANA Genesis NFTs所做的几乎所有AI功能都已完成。XANA GENESIS:第一个NFTs创作,将是第一个专门为XANA Metaverse铸造的NFTs。我们可以自豪地说,XANA是人工智能NFTs的先驱者。

XANA Builder几乎完全开发完毕 

XANA Metaverse已经推出了XANA Builder,使用户和艺术家能够在XANA Metaverse中创建资产和虚拟环境。XANA Builder包括多种强大的工具和大量的资产选择,以帮助您开发您的土地或为XANA Metaverse创建NFTs。XANA Builder现在拥有几乎所有必要的工具和资产,使XANA的用户群能够在XANA Metaverse中发挥他们的创造力,开发他们想要的东西。 

共计
0
股票
40评论
  1. 被透露的Nftduel's Nft卡片式游戏是什么每个人都会玩,以证明和他们的Nft资产的价值。

  2. 只要你和我一样,在我的钱包里,我就能获得这些特殊的福利。

  3. Xana和K-pop团体之间的合作预计将立即取得成功,因为它结合了流行文化。

  4. 为了什么,Xana团队正在努力寻找一个解决方案,使我们能够以一种有益的方式提供Xeta代币

  5. 公鸡战士Nft系列已经收到了大量的支持和爱,所以准备好在Xana Metaverse的新冒险。

  6. 这是为了确保其正常运行,并确保平台能够处理将在启动时开始使用的用户量。

  7. Xana Metaverse的第一个本土Gamefi游戏预告片曝光 "Nftduel, The First Native Game

  8. 在什么是游戏预告片?很快,Nftduel的基于卡片的游戏将流行,以证明他们的技能和

  9. Nftduel是一个基于卡片的游戏,这将证明所有玩家都有能力拥有自己的能力。

  10. 很高兴读到你的博客,这是我见过的最好的评论。谢谢你的分享。

  11. 这些信息是由感谢这个信息给我们Xana和K-pop组之间的合作预计将是一个即时的成功,因为它结合了流行文化是什么Xana团队努力工作,以找到一个解决方案,将允许提供Xeta令牌的方式,这将是有益的伟大的文章感谢分享这个真棒博客公鸡战士Nft系列已经收到来自什么大规模的支持和爱。所以准备好在Xana Metaverse中的新冒险,这是为了确保它的正常运行,并确保平台能够处理将在启动时开始使用的用户量,Hiii不错的帖子继续......Xana Metaverse的第一个原生Gamefi的游戏预告片已经曝光'Nftduel,第一个原生游戏Nftduel基于卡片的游戏将以非暴力的方式证明一个人的资产的价值

  12. 就像什么是Xana Alpha Pass一样,某些用户有机会成为第一批体验Xana中的独家元数据功能、高级社交互动手势、探索以及尝试不同游戏和活动的人。

  13. 我一直在读你的故事,发现它们很有趣。我一定会把你的网站加入书签。

  14. 这种合作关系将使该集团能够建立他们的粉丝群,并与现有的现有粉丝建立联系。

  15. 这是为了确保它的功能正常,并确保能够处理在启动时开始使用的用户量。

  16. 这是一个向公众和其他xana用户展示Xana Metaverse的好机会,是什么呢?

  17. 谢谢你写这篇优秀的文章,我一直在博客上使用这些技巧。但我不知道社会证明这个词。谢谢你

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

zh_CN

XANA Weekly Report 14: June 20 – June 26

XANA Report

Business Development

XANA Collaborated with Tottori Japan on Astro Boy X Japan NFT Competition

The XANA team took a major leap in NFT space by creating a new generation of NFTs: Astro Boy X Japan NFTs in collaboration with TOTTORI Japan. The two entities joined forces to bring the Japanese culture to the NFT and Anime fanbase. Now XANA is working with Tottori Japan to create a competition around the Astro Boy X Japan NFTs to further promote Japanese culture. This competition received an insane amount of entries, and the team at XANA as well as the Tottori prefecture are grateful for everyone who participated. 

XANA is Preparing to Announce its Movie Project

XANA team is consistently working on its Metaverse based movie project. XANA is working with top tier media groups to make sure the XANA Metaverse based movie has professional production, and screenplay. The project will unleash the core and the basics of the Metaverse concept. As the XANA metaverse continues to attract more and more people and businesses, it gathers more interest in the media. The XANA team will soon announce the movie project along with all the important details you need to know about it. 

XANA is Working with a K-Pop Group

The XANA metaverse is working with a K-Pop group, and they are going to be performing in the metaverse. The partnership will allow the group to build their fanbase and connect with existing fans in the metaverse. The collaboration between XANA and K-Pop group is expected to be an instant success because it combines popular culture with next generation technology. 

XETA Token Listing on Hold Due to Market Conditions

XANA has already made agreements with top tier crypto exchanges for XETA token listing, but the listing is on hold right now. The terrible market conditions are such that we have decided to put XETA token listing on hold until the market situation improves. The XANA team is working hard to find a solution that will allow us to offer the XETA token in a way that will be beneficial to all parties involved.

DAOMaker IDO Coming to a Close

The public round for the XANA metaverse SHO with DAO Maker is coming to a close. The DAO x XANA IDO is going to help expand XANA’s existing community. This is great news because it means people from around the world will get a chance to participate in XANA’s public sale, and join the XANA community. We have received huge entries for the XANA IDO on the DAOMaker. 

XANA Weekly Report

Content Development

XANA Genesis NFTs Whitelist Winners Have Been Selected

The XANA Genesis NFTs series whitelist campaign was organized by the XANA team. The campaign received massive entries and had a great response from the community. The XANA Genesis winners have been selected and will be announced soon. These AI-enabled NFTs will make the Metaverse and NFT experience more immersive than ever before. The whitelist users who become owners of XANA Genesis NFTs will get a chance to win XANA Land reward, GameFi autoplay support, and $XETA token allocation. 

Creative Art Award is Coming to a Close

The Creative Art Award competition hosted by the XANA team is coming to end. This award competition gave opportunity to everyone to enjoy/appreciate NFT art casually and freely by accepting entries worldwide. The best NFT artworks will be selected and awarded based on judges’ votes and auction ranking. Additionally, nominated artworks will also be displayed in a virtual reality art gallery. XANA will promote the winning NFT in the global NFT marketplace, and the winning entry will be converted into a Metaverse compatible NFT. They will also receive XANA’s first original NFT collection and virtual land in the XANA Metaverse.

NFTDuel Gameplay Revealed

NFTDuel, the first native GameFi of XANA metaverse, gameplay trailer has been revealed! Soon in the metaverse, NFTDuel’s NFT card-based game is what everyone will be playing to prove their skills and the value of their NFT assets. XANA team is consistently working towards improving the advanced functionalities of its native GameFi. The NFTDuel gameplay has received praise from the global community and we are excited to launch the game in the Metaverse.

Almost all XANA Alpha Pass NFTs Have Been Allocated

After the completion of the Alpha pass NFT campaign, the Alpha Pass NFTs have been allocated to the whitelist winners. The XANA Alpha Pass is an opportunity for certain users to be the first ones to experience exclusive metaverse features like avatar customization, advanced social interaction gestures, exploration, and trying out different games and activities in XANA. The Alpha Pass has a unique meta tag, and as long as you have it in your wallet you will gain access to these special perks. 

Rooster Fighter Event Under Preparation

We are excited to announce that we are preparing a Rooster Fighter NFT event. The Rooster Fighter event is under preparation. We are working on the details and expect to release more information soon. The Rooster fighter NFT series has received massive support and love from the community, so get ready for the new adventures within the XANA Metaverse.

Making Arrangements to Set up a XANA Metaverse Billboard in Tokyo

XANA team is making arrangements to set up a XANA Metaverse Billboard in Tokyo. We are working to make sure that people who pass by this billboard get their first glimpse into the Metaverse through XANA, so they can share their excitement with others. This is a great opportunity to expose the XANA Metaverse to the public and to network with other XANA users. 

Tech Development

ANA Chain Testnet is Live

The XANA Chain will be an ethereum sidechain that is custom made for the Metaverse. The XANA Metaverse and its entire Metaverse ecosystem will be based on the XANA Chain. The XANA Chain has already been developed, and is in its testnet phase. 

XETA Staking Platform is Being Tested

The XETA Staking Platform is being tested in a limited capacity. This is to ensure that it is functioning properly and to make sure that the platform can handle the volume of users who will begin using it at launch. XETA is the native token of the XANA Metaverse, and it allows users to enjoy tons of perks within the Metaverse.

XANALIA V2 Testing Almost Complete

We are pleased to announce that the XANALIA V2 testing phase is almost complete. This is a significant milestone for the XANALIA project, as it signifies the completion of testing on XANA’s flagship NFT Marketplace. XANALIA will now have an entirely new frame and look with a much better user interface, and significantly improved user experience. XANALIA V2 testing is going really well, and it is expected to be complete very soon. 

NFTDuel Getting Ready for Launch

NFTDuel has been under development for the past few months and is now fully developed. The team has been working hard to ensure that the game will be ready for the Alpha launch. After the Alpha testing phase, the NFTDuel gameplay is ready to be launched at the XANA metaverse. The development process has been a long and exciting one, but we have finally reached what we believe is the final milestone—we have the game’s core mechanics in place. To achieve this goal, our team has worked tirelessly to iron out bugs and implement new features.

XANA Genesis NFTs AI Engine Almost Fully Prepared

We are excited to announce that almost all of the AI features we’ve been working on for XANA Genesis NFTs have been completed. XANA GENESIS: the first NFTs creation of its kind, will be the first NFTs specifically minted for the XANA Metaverse. We are proud to say that XANA is a pioneer in AI NFTs.

XANA Builder is Almost Fully Developed 

XANA Metaverse has launched XANA Builder to enable users and artists to create assets & virtual environments within the XANA Metaverse. XANA Builder includes multiple powerful tools and a large selection of assets to help you develop your Land or create NFTs for the XANA Metaverse. XANA Builder now has almost all the tools and assets necessary to enable XANA’s user base to let their creativity fly and develop what they want in the XANA Metaverse. 

Total
0
Shares
40 comments
  1. Been revealed Nftduel ’s Nft card-based game is what what will everyone be playing to prove and the value of their Nft assets

  2. That what has the team been working hard to ensure will be ready for the Alpha launch

  3. And as long whom do as me have in my wallet i will gain access to these special perks

  4. The collaboration between Xana and K-pop group is expected to be with what an instant success because it combines popular culture

  5. To what is the Xana team working hard to find a solution that will allow us to offer the Xeta token in a way that will be beneficial

  6. The Rooster fighter Nft series has received from what massive support and love , so get ready for the new adventures within the Xana Metaverse

  7. This is to ensure that it is functioning properly and to make what can sure that the platform handle the volume of users who will begin using at launch

  8. The first native Gamefi of Xana Metaverse gameplay trailer has been revealed ‘Nftduel, The First Native Game

  9. The Nftduel card-based game will prove the value of a person’s assets in a nonviolent way.

  10. In what is the gameplay trailer? Soon, Nftduel’s cardbased game will be popular in order to prove their skills and the

  11. Nftduel is a card based game, which will prove that all players have the ability to own their own.

  12. They will also receive first original Nft collection and virtual in the Xana Metaverse

  13. It was good to read your blog, which has the best comments I have seen. Thanks for sharing.

  14. These information is given by thanks for this information to us the collaboration between Xana and K-pop group is expected to be with what an instant success because it combines popular culture to what is what the Xana team working working hard to find a solution that will allow to offer the Xeta token in a way that will be beneficial great articles thanks for sharing this awesome blogs the Rooster fighter Nft series has received from what massive support and love , so get ready for the new adventures within the Xana Metaverse this is to ensure that it is functioning properly and to make what can sure that the platform handle the volume of users who will begin using at launch Hiii Nice post keep going…… the first native Gamefi of Xana Metaverse gameplay trailer has been revealed ‘ Nftduel , the First Native Game the Nftduel card-based game will prove the value of a person ’s assets in a nonviolent way

  15. Like what is the Xana Alpha Pass an opportunity for certain users to be the first ones to experience exclusive metaverse features , advanced social interaction gestures , exploration , and trying out different games and activities in Xana

  16. The team has been working hard to ensure where will that the game be ready

  17. I have been reading your stories and find them interesting. I am going to definitely bookmark your website.

  18. The partnership will allow the group to build in what their fanbase and connect with existing existing fans

  19. That what did a card based based which will prove have the ability to own their own

  20. Wow it’s very helpful blog for comments. Will try to follow all these stuff!

  21. This is to ensure that what is that it functioning properly and to make sure can handle the volume of users who will begin using it at launch

  22. To what is this a great opportunity to expose the Xana Metaverse to the public and with other xana users

  23. Thank you for writing this excellent article, I have been using these techniques on a blog. But I did not know the phrase social proof. Thanks for

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_US