XANA每周报告15:6月27日-7月3日

XANA报告

XANA周刊

商务发展

与GameFi合作的XANA IDO正在进行中

如果你想获得购买XETA代币的机会,现在就是你的机会。XANA的GameFi IDO正在进行中,但它将在7月15日结束,所以一定要快速行动。XETA GamFi IDO是在BNB链上进行的,这个IDO唯一接受的货币是BUSD。请记住,你将需要发送一个提交,以进入这个IDO的白名单。你可以 在这里申请加入白名单。 

鸟取县和XANA的阿童木X日本竞赛获奖者被选中

最近,XANA宣布它正在与日本鸟取县合作举办一个比赛。该比赛是关于阿童木X日本NFT的,它要求参赛者制作关于这些NFT的推特。 

现在,阿童木X日本竞赛已经结束,其获奖者已经被选出。本次比赛的获胜者将获得鸟取县的奖励,这些奖励由XANA公司分发。 

XANA和DAOMaker为XANA Alpha通行证持有者准备了XETA代币分配

XANA Alpha Pass NFT持有者从一开始就是XANA Metaverse的忠实支持者。为了赢得Alpha Pass NFTs,XANA的社区成员必须积极参与XANA社区,并支持该项目。 

XANA提到,在未来的活动中,Alpha Pass NFT的获胜者也会得到奖励。对XANA Alpha Pass NFT持有者的奖励之一是为他们举办的独家XETA代币销售。这个代币销售是由XANA与DAO Maker合作准备的。 

XANA与DAOMaker的XETA代币SHO已经结束

XANA与DAOMaker合作,为其XETA代币准备了一个SHO(强持有人发行)风格的IDO。XANA的SHO已经结束,获胜者都已经收到了他们的分配。SHO是一个重大的成功,有超过18800名参与者,人们押注近$832万美元的代币,以赢得XANA的SHO中的潜在位置。  

XANA与Zenogakki的合作

XANA正在与 NFT项目Zenogakki。 并欢迎他们加入XANA Metaverse。Zenogakki的合作对XANA来说非常令人兴奋,因为这是第一批与XANA合作的NFT项目之一。 

Zenogakki是一组动漫风格的NFT,其背后有一个完整的故事情节。Zenogakki NFT故事情节中的每个人物都有自己独特的性格特征和性格弧度。与XANA的合作将使Zenogakki NFT有能力成为最早的Metaverse兼容NFT之一。 

内容开发

XANA Metaverse的旗舰产品GameFi NFTDuel游戏性抢先看现已推出。

NFTDuel是一款基于NFT的卡牌游戏,它将成为XANA的旗舰GameFi。XANA和NFTDuel团队一直孜孜不倦地工作,为卡牌游戏的推出做好准备,现在已经接近完成。 

XANA和NFTDuel团队已经把NFTDuel的小游戏偷拍放在一起。这次偷拍将向您展示NFTDuel的用户界面和用户体验,以及提供关于NFTDuel的小背景故事。  

2022年XANA创意艺术奖现已截止。

XANA最近宣布举办2022年的创意艺术奖。创意艺术奖是一个NFT艺术竞赛,XANA社区的每个人都可以免费参加。创意艺术奖比赛现在已经结束,正在挑选获奖者。 

感谢所有参加创意艺术奖比赛的人。获奖者名单将很快公布。  

XANA阿尔法通行证NFT持有者将获得Metaverse Penguinz的奖励

阿尔法通行证NFT持有者会兴奋地发现,他们的阿尔法通行证NFT实际上有一个非常独特的外观。阿尔法通行证NFTs将被赋予动漫风格的企鹅的外观,这些Metaverse Penguins被称为PenPenz。 

当Alpha Pass NFT持有人在XANA Metaverse时,PenPenz将为他们提供陪伴。这意味着,只要您的头像是阿尔法通行证持有者,就会有一只PenPenz企鹅陪伴您的XANA Metaverse头像。  

XANA故事系列正在推出

XANA正在创建一系列围绕XANA元气空间的故事。这些故事就像互动式指南,将带领您了解Metaverse和它的许多独特方面。每个Metaverse故事都会有一个主角,它将通过这个主角的视角向您展示XANA Metaverse。 

XANA的故事是XANA的团队正在研究的全新事物。这是一个非常令人激动的新概念,因为它表明,大都会世界不仅仅是技术的奇迹,也是艺术的奇迹。这些故事将在完成后发布和公布。 

XANA Genesis NFTs获得最终调整

XANA Genesis NFTs是XANA的第一个官方NFTs。创世纪NFTs是一项非常雄心勃勃的事业,因为它们将开创一个新的NFTs系列。AI集成NFTs。它的每一个方面 Genesis NFTs 已经进行了精心的准备。现在,XANA团队正在为Genesis NFT系列做最后的调整。 

技术发展

XANA实施第一人称视角进入XANA元域

Metaverse旨在成为一个完全沉浸式的虚拟世界。对大多数人来说,即使从第三人称视角看,虚拟世界也能让人非常沉浸,但有很多人觉得除非他们能从第一人称视角看Metaverse,否则沉浸感就不完整。 

XANA最近在Metaverse中采用了第一人称视角。XANA Metaverse的用户现在可以选择,并随时在第一/第三人称视角之间切换。 

XANALIA V2正在测试中

XANALIA,XANA的旗舰NFT市场已经收到了整个新的用户界面,用户体验,甚至一些独特的新功能。这个全新的XANALIA版本被称为XANALIA V2,XANA很自豪地说,它已经完全开发完毕。 

XANALIA V2现在正在进行一些维护和错误测试。在准备正式发布之前,NFT市场也可能会经历一些错误修复和补丁。 

NFTDuel几乎准备就绪,即将推出

NFTDuel是一款基于NFT的卡牌游戏,它是有史以来第一批基于NFT的卡牌游戏之一。NFTDuel也将是在Metaverse基础上开发的第一批游戏之一。由于NFTDuel的独特性质,开发它不是一件容易的事,但它现在几乎已经完全开发。 

XANA和NFTDuel的团队仍需要对NFTDuel进行一些测试和维护检查,但等待已接近尾声。  

XANA Genesis NFTs几乎准备就绪,可以投入使用

XANA社区一直在兴奋地等待着XANA Genesis NFTs,XANA的团队对此非常感激。XANA Genesis NFTs几乎已经完全准备好了,但它们的AI功能还需要进行一些调整。 

请记住,XANA Genesis NFTs是首批完全在Metaverse上为其开发的人工智能NFTs之一,因此正在开拓新的领域。 

XANA登陆页几乎准备好推出

XANA大陆页面将是一个地图/目录,为您提供关于XANA虚拟世界中的大陆的所有信息。这个页面将突出显示XANA Metaverse上所有您可以访问的景点,甚至突出显示在XANA的虚拟世界中发生的酷炫活动。 

共计
8
股票
40评论
  1. 嘿,非常好的博客盖伊......美丽......精彩......。

    我将会把你的网站加入书签,同时也接受你的馈赠。我很高兴在这里找到许多有用的信息,我们希望在这方面制定更多的策略。
    谢谢你的分享... .. . .
    网站

  2. 在这之前,Nft市场还可能会经历一些错误修复和补丁,以便正式推出。

  3. 这个偷拍将向我展示Nftduel的Ui和Ux的感觉,以及提供一个小的背景故事。

  4. 请记住,Xana Genesis Nfts正通过成为第一个完全在Metaverse上开发的Ai启用者之一而打破新的局面。

  5. 作为旨在启动nft市场的项目的一个额外部分,预计在它之前将发布一些错误修复和补丁。

  6. 回顾一下,Xana Genesis Nfts是第一个支持Ai的Nfts,是一个新的突破。

  7. 该活动取得了重大成功,有800人参加,人们用近$的8.32亿美元的代币做赌注,以赢得Xana's Sho的潜在位置。

  8. 请记住,Xana Genesis Nfts作为第一个启用AI的Nfts,正在突破多少新的领域。

  9. 其中一个是对Xana Alpha Pass Nft持有者的奖励,为他们提供独家的Xeta代币。

  10. 这将是阿尔法通行证Nft持有人兴奋地发现实际上有一个非常独特的外观。

  11. 惊人的帖子,感谢你分享这篇文章。我真的被你激励着去写博客。

  12. 请记住,Xana Genesis Nfts是第一个支持Ai的Nfts,是一个新的突破。

  13. 这将是阿尔法什么是通Nft持有人兴奋地发现实际上有,因为它去显示什么是Metaverse的技术,但也是一个艺术惊人的帖子感谢分享这篇文章。

  14. 请记住,Xana Genesis Nfts正通过成为第一个完全在Metaverse上开发的Ai启用者之一而打破新的局面。

  15. 非常感谢你的信息量大且有趣的帖子。我很欣赏这里讨论的观点。你的工作做得非常好。

  16. 我很高兴在这个博客上分享它的真棒博客,我真的印象深刻。 谢谢你的分享。伟大的努力。

  17. 这将是阿尔法,因为谁是通Nft持有人兴奋地发现,其实有一个非常独特的外观,表明什么是Metaverse的技术,但也是一个艺术惊人的帖子感谢分享这篇文章。

  18. 我不确定你的信息是怎么来的。
    然而伟大的主题。我必须花些时间来寻找
    更多信息,或了解更多信息。谢谢你的精彩信息
    我过去一直在为我的任务寻找这些信息。

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

zh_CN

XANA Weekly Report 15: June 27th – July 3rd

XANA Report

XANA Weekly

Business Development

XANA IDO in Collaboration with GameFi is Ongoing

If you want to get the opportunity to buy XETA tokens now is your chance. XANA’s GameFi IDO is ongoing, but it will end on July 15th so make sure to act fast. XETA GamFi IDO is being done on BNB Chain, and the only accepted currency for this IDO is BUSD. Keep in mind that you will need to send in a submission to enter into a whitelist for this IDO. You can apply to the whitelist here. 

Tottori Prefecture and XANA’s Astro Boy X Japan Contest Winners Chosen

Recently, XANA announced that it is working with the Tottori prefecture in Japan to host a competition. The competition was regarding the Astro Boy X Japan NFTs, and it required participants to make Tweets about those NFTs. 

Now, the Astro Boy X Japan contest has ended, and its winners have been selected. The winners of this contest are being given rewards from the Tottori Prefecture, and those rewards are being distributed by XANA. 

XANA and DAOMaker Prepared XETA Token Allocation for XANA Alpha Pass Holders

XANA Alpha Pass NFT holders have been loyal supporters of the XANA Metaverse from the very beginning. To win the Alpha Pass NFTs XANA’s community members had to actively participate in the XANA community, and support the project. 

XANA mentioned that the winners of the Alpha Pass NFTs will be rewarded in future events as well. One of the rewards for XANA Alpha Pass NFT holders is an exclusive XETA token sale for them. This token sale is being prepared by XANA in collaboration with DAO Maker. 

XANA’s XETA Token SHO With DAOMaker has Concluded

XANA worked with DAOMaker to prepare a SHO (strong holder offering) styled IDO for its XETA token. XANA’s SHO has concluded, and the winners have all received their allocations. The SHO was a major success with over 18,800 participants, and people staking nearly $832 million dollars in tokens to win a potential spot in XANA’s SHO.  

XANA Collaborating with Zenogakki

XANA is collaborating with the NFT project Zenogakki, and welcoming them into the XANA Metaverse. The Zenogakki collaboration is very exciting for XANA, because this is one of the first NFT projects that is collaborating with XANA. 

The Zenogakki are a collection of anime styled NFTs that have an entire storyline behind them. Each character in the Zenogakki NFT storyline has their own unique character traits, and character arcs. Collaborating with XANA will allow the Zenogakki NFTs the ability to become one of the earliest Metaverse compatible NFTs as well. 

Content Development

XANA Metaverse’s Flagship GameFi NFTDuel Gameplay Sneak Peek is Available Now

NFTDuel is an NFT based card game, and it will be XANA’s flagship GameFi. The XANA and NFTDuel team have been working tirelessly to get the card game ready for launch, and it is nearly there. 

The XANA and NFTDuel team have put together a little gameplay sneak peek of NFTDuel. This sneak peek will show you how the UI and UX of NFTDuel will feel as well as providing a little backstory on NFTDuel.  

XANA Creative Art Award for 2022 is Now Closed

XANA announced recently that it was holding a Creative Art award for 2022. The Creative Art award is an NFT art competition that everyone in XANA’s community is free to join. The Creative Art Award competition is now closed, and the winners are being selected. 

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Creative Art Award competition. The winners will be announced soon.  

XANA Alpha Pass NFT Holders are Being Rewarded with Metaverse Penguinz

Alpha Pass NFT holders will be excited to find out that their Alpha Pass NFTs actually have a very unique appearance. The Alpha Pass NFTs will be given the appearance of an anime styled Penguin, and these Metaverse Penguins are called PenPenz. 

The PenPenz will provide company to Alpha Pass NFT holders when they are in the XANA Metaverse. This means that one of the PenPenz penguins will accompany your XANA Metaverse Avatar as long as your Avatar is an Alpha Pass holder.  

XANA Stories Series is Being Launched

XANA is creating a series of stories that revolve around the XANA Metaverse. These stories are like interactive guides that will walk you through the Metaverse and its many unique aspects. Each Metaverse story will have a main character, and it will show you the XANA Metaverse through the lenses of this main character. 

The XANA stories is something entirely new that the team at XANA is working on. It is a really exciting new concept, because it goes to show that the Metaverse is not just a marvel of technology, but also one of art. The stories will be released and announced as they are completed. 

XANA Genesis NFTs Getting Final Adjustments

XANA Genesis NFTs are XANA’s first official NFTs. The Genesis NFTs are a very ambitious undertaking since they will be pioneering a new series of NFTs: AI integrated NFTs. Every single aspect of the Genesis NFTs has been meticulously prepared. Right now the XANA team is putting in place the final adjustments for the Genesis NFT series. 

Tech Development

XANA Implemented First Person View into the XANA Metaverse

The Metaverse is meant to be a fully immersive virtual world. For most people the virtual world can be extremely immersive even from a 3rd person view, but there are a lot of people who feel like the immersion isn’t complete unless they can view the Metaverse from a first person view. 

XANA recently implemented a first person view into the Metaverse. Users of the XANA Metaverse can now choose, and switch between the first/third person view whenever they like. 

XANALIA V2 is Being Tested

XANALIA, XANA’s flagship NFT Marketplace has received an entire new UI, UX, and even some unique new features. This brand new version of XANALIA is called XANALIA V2, and XANA is proud to say that it has been fully developed. 

XANALIA V2 is undergoing some maintenance and bug testing right now. The NFT Marketplace will also likely go through some bug fixes and patches before its ready for an official launch. 

NFTDuel is Almost Ready for Launch

NFTDuel is an NFT based card game, and it is one of the first NFT based card games ever made. NFTDuel will also be one of the first games developed on top of a Metaverse. Due to the unique nature of NFTDuel developing it was no easy task, but it is almost fully developed now. 

The team at XANA and NFTDuel will still need to run some tests and maintenance checks on NFTDuel, but the wait is almost over.  

XANA Genesis NFTs Almost Ready for Launch

The XANA community has been excitedly waiting for XANA Genesis NFTs, and the team at XANA greatly appreciate that. The XANA Genesis NFTs are almost fully prepared, but there is still some tweaking required with their AI functions. 

Keep in mind that the XANA Genesis NFTs are breaking new grounds by being one of the first AI enabled NFTs that are being developed entirely on, and for the Metaverse. 

XANA Land Page Almost Ready For Launch

The XANA Land page will be a map/directory that will provide you with all the information you need regarding the Land on the XANA Metaverse. This Land page will highlight all the spots on XANA Metaverse that you can visit, and even highlight the cool activities taking place in the virtual world of XANA. 

Total
8
Shares
40 comments
  1. Hey very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..

    I’ll bookmark your website and take the ffeeds also? I am glad to find numerous useful information right here in the publish, we wantt develop extra strategies in this regard,
    thank you for sharing.. . . . .
    web site

  2. Keep into what will in mind that me need to send in a submission to enter for this Ido

  3. Before what the Nft Marketplace will also likely go through some bug fixes and patches for an official launch

  4. This sneak peek will show i how the Ui and Ux of Nftduel will feel as well on whom as providing providing a little backstory

  5. Keep in mind that the Xana Genesis Nfts are breaking new grounds by being one of what did the first Ai enabled that are being developed entirely on , and for the Metaverse

  6. As an additional part of the project aimed at launching the nft marketplace, some bug fixes and patches are expected to be released before it

  7. Recall that the Xana Genesis Nfts are breaking new ground by being of the first Ai enabled Nfts that are

  8. Did the Sho was a major success ,800 participants , and people staking nearly $ 832 million dollars in tokens to win a potential spot in Xana ’s Sho

  9. Keep in mind that the Xana Genesis Nfts are breaking how much new ground by being the first AI enabled Nfts

  10. One is of the rewards for Xana Alpha Pass Nft holders an exclusive xeta token for them

  11. Of what are the Zenogakki a collection that have an entire storyline behind them

  12. That what will alpha Pass Nft holders be excited to find out actually have a very unique appearance

  13. Because it goes to show what is that the Metaverse of technology , but also one of art

  14. Amazing post thanks for sharing this article. I am truly motivated by you for blogging

  15. Keep in mind that the Xana Genesis Nfts are breaking new ground by being the first Ai enabled Nfts that are

  16. That what will alpha what be Pass Nft holders excited to find out actually have because it goes to show what is that the Metaverse of technology , but also one of art Amazing post thanks for sharing this article

  17. Keep in mind that the Xana Genesis Nfts are breaking new grounds by being one of what did the first Ai enabled that are being developed entirely on , and for the Metaverse

  18. Thank you very much for the informative and interesting post. I appreciate the points discussed over here. You are doing a really good job.

  19. i am happy for sharing on this blog its awesome blog I really impressed. thanks for sharing. Great efforts.

  20. That what will alpha because whom be Pass Nft holders excited to find out actually have a very unique appearance goes to show what is that the Metaverse of technology , but also one of art Amazing post thanks for sharing this article

  21. I am not sure where you’re getting your info,
    however great topic. I must spend a while finding
    out much more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic info
    I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  22. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing article with us.Will stay connected with your blogs for the future posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_US