XANA每周报告17:7月11日-7月17日

XANA报告

商务发展

XETA在短短几天内就在顶级交易所上市

XANA的XETA代币即将在几天后上市,而且上市将在顶级交易所进行。由于市场状况不佳,XETA上市的时间被拉长了,但XANA的团队相信现在是上市的好时机。除此之外,XANA是一个专注于提供稳定的实际价值的项目,团队的决定总是以项目的长期可持续发展为出发点。  

XANA和鸟取县阿童木X日本竞赛获奖者名单公布

XANA和日本当地的鸟取县政府最近举行了一场比赛。这次比赛的内容是创造激动人心的艺术和备忘录,将阿童木X日本的NFT融入其中。这次比赛最近结束,获奖者已经全部公布。鸟取县政府与XANA合作,将为这次比赛的获胜者提供一些与日本文化有关的令人兴奋的奖励。 

这次比赛的目的是向世界推广日本文化,而提交的作品和这些作品得到的参与度之大,确实令人瞩目。XANA和鸟取县感谢每一个参加这次比赛的人。 

XANA IDO与GameFi的合作现已结束

XANA与GameFi举行了一次IDO,以帮助向游戏玩家分发XETA代币。GameFi/NFT游戏将是XANA Metaverse的重要组成部分,因此吸引游戏玩家加入XANA社区并激励他们加入XANA DAO对该项目非常重要。 

XANA与GameFi的IDO取得了重大成功,但它已经结束了。XANA感谢所有参与的人。 

XANA与日本最大的旅游公司J&J合作

旅游业是目前世界上最大的产业之一(旅游业的价值为$1.3万亿),甚至有一天它可以成为虚拟世界的一个重要组成部分。XANA Metaverse正在与日本最著名的旅游公司J&J合作,以成为虚拟旅游业的先行者。J&J已经是世界上最大的旅游公司之一,每年的收入为$100亿。 

XANA现在与100多部动画和漫画进行合作

XANA已经与一些最巨大的动画和漫画合作,如ULTRAMAN,Rooster Fighter,和Astro Boy。XANA还在与更多的动画和漫画合作。XANA一直在忙于与100多部动画和漫画进行谈判。谈判进展顺利,现在XANA正与100多部动画和漫画进行合作。 

XANA Metaverse在XANA链和Avalanche子网中启动

XANA Metaverse将在其网络上推出名为XANA链的以太坊侧链。XANA Metaverse还将展开一个Avalanche子网。XANA Metaverse是一个具有无限可能性的超沉浸式虚拟世界。把它放在Avalanche子网中,将为Avalanche用户提供一个轻松的能力,跳入XANA的世界,这样他们就可以有一个美好的时光,参与XANA的用户驱动的Metaverse经济。  

在Avalanche子网启动将对XANA Metaverse非常有利,因为它将使XANA接触到Avalanche的巨大社区。此外,在Avalanche子网上推出XANA Metaverse,使Avalanche社区很容易作为用户尝试XANA Metaverse并最终成为XANA社区成员。 

内容开发

上周XANA社区舞蹈大赛获奖者名单公布

不久前,XANA开始了一项名为DanceMeme内容的社区活动。开始的时候,DanceMeme竞赛获得了很大的吸引力,但今天它的参与度比以前更高。上周的DanceMeme竞赛获奖者已经公布。

DanceMeme比赛是每周一次的社区活动,如果你还没有参加,下周可以试试。XANA真心感谢社区对这项活动的持续和不断参与。 

XANA AI Genesis NFTs造币日期公布

XANA AI Genesis NFTs已经完全设计完毕。这将是由XANA Metaverse开发的第一个官方NFT。XANA Genesis NFTs将配备人工智能功能,并将成为有史以来第一个具有这种能力的NFTs。 

XANA人工智能创世NFTs白名单的获胜者会很高兴地知道,他们的造币日期已经公布。只有XANA社区的忠实成员才能获得XANA创世NFT白名单的名额。XANA感谢所有参与的人。如果你是XANA的新社区成员,那么请在社区中保持活跃,这样你也可以在未来赢得重大奖项。 

阿童木X日本社区竞赛展示了巨大的创造力

XANA社区在《阿童木X日本》社区竞赛中证明了它的创造力。在这次社区竞赛中,有很多来自XANA社区的参赛者,其创意水平绝对是引人注目的。 

XANA感谢社区中每一位参赛者,在本次比赛中投入大量时间/精力创作的个人将获得奖励。本次比赛的奖励将与日本文化有关,由日本鸟取县特别提供。 

XANALIA V2发布,并将促进用户为Metaverses生成NFT内容

XANALIA V2是XANA的旗舰NFT。 市场和 是第一个完全集成到Metaverse的NFT市场。XANALIA V2将使用户能够轻松地为XANA元气空间创建NFT内容。它还将使用户、开发者和游戏在XANA Metaverse上轻松实现其NFT项目的货币化。 

XANALIA V2将帮助促进元气圈的创意革命,而它将从XANA元气圈开始。 

更多的动画和漫画人物将很快加入XANA元老院。

XANA Metaverse已经吸引了重要的动漫人物,如超能战士、公鸡战士和阿童木。现在,XANA正与100多部动画和漫画进行合作。不久之后,XANA将尝试把这些动漫和漫画中的一些角色带到XANA元神世界。  

技术发展

XANA Alpha DApp已在苹果和安卓商店上线

XANA Alpha DApp已经开发完毕,并已获准在苹果和安卓商店上市。这对XANA来说是一个伟大的时刻,因为现在任何人都可以轻松下载并进入XANA元区。 

XANA Alpha DApp获得了一些令人激动的新更新

XANA Alpha DApp收到了一些令人兴奋的 新的更新诸如第一人称视角、人工现实(AR)功能、从XANA Metaverse内直播虚拟世界事件的能力,以及许多错误的修复。 

XANALIA V2已经开发完成

XANALIA V2已经开发完成。与XANALIA V1相比,XANALIA V2的速度更快、更顺畅。与XANALIA V1相比,XANALIA V2上的功能也将明显更容易使用。XANALIA V2应该为大家提供更好的整体体验。 

XANA AI Genesis NFTs已准备就绪,即将推出。

XANA Genesis NFTs确实是区块链发展的一个壮举。它们是第一个完全与Metaverse集成的NFTs,具有AI功能。XANA Genesis NFTs花了很长时间来开发,并经历了测试,但它们终于准备推出。 

XANA正致力于在雪崩子网中启动Metaverse

XANA已经开始了在Avalanche子网启动XANA Metaverse所需的开发工作。这将是XANA Metaverse的一个重要发展里程碑,将使XANA成为首批多链Metaverse之一。  

 

共计
1
股票
47评论
  1. 这将是Xana Metaverse的一个重要发展里程碑,并使其成为首批多链Metaverse之一。

  2. 其中gamefi/nft游戏将是一个重要的部分,所以吸引游戏玩家到Xana社区并激励他们加入Xana Dao对项目非常重要。

  3. 旅游业是目前世界上最大的产业之一(在旅游业的价值是多少?

  4. 我对这一里程碑感到非常兴奋,它将是Xana Metaverse的一个重要发展里程碑的开始,并且它将

  5. 作为在雪崩子网启动的人,对Xana Metaverse非常有利,将为Xana提供对雪崩巨大社区的曝光。

  6. 其中在Avalanche子网中,Avalanche用户可以很容易地跳入这个世界,这样他们就可以有一个很好的时间,并参与Xana的用户驱动的Metaverse经济。

  7. 目前世界上有多少人致力于旅游业(旅游业的价值是每人一美元?

  8. 我很感谢你在这个博客上的分享,因为它很了不起。我印象非常深刻,谢谢你的分享。

  9. 这是一篇伟大的文章,我发现它很有用。我也有一个很好的网站 质量好的门窗对任何工作场所都是非常重要的。

  10. 鸟取县政府与Xana公司合作,将为本次比赛的获奖者提供日本文化用品,并与Xana公司合作。

  11. 作为在雪崩子网启动的人,对Xana Metaverse非常有利,将为Xana提供对雪崩巨大社区的曝光。

  12. 好帖子。至少对我来说,有意义和有见地的评论的文章是更令人愉快的。阅读其他人的想法以及与他们或他们的客户的关系是很有趣的,因为他们的观点可能会在未来帮助你。

  13. 业务发展内容发展技术发展Xana's是Xeta代币在几天内上市,并将在顶级交易所进行上市。

  14. 这些将由什么第一官方Nfts开发业务发展内容发展技术发展Xana's是Xeta代币约列表在几天内,和上市将在顶级交易所完成。

  15. 你留下评论是为了吸引自己的注意,还是为了增加谈话内容?间接宣传自己的方法 写评论时要注意

  16. 而上市将在哪些顶级交易所进行,我当然可以看到我的热情写。

  17. 很喜欢看上面的文章,真的很详细地解释了一切,这篇文章非常有趣和有效。谢谢你,祝你在今后的文章中好运

  18. 我已经在互联网上浏览了2个多小时,但我从未发现像你这样有趣的文章。

  19. 通常我从不在博客上发表评论,但你的文章太有说服力了,以至于我从来没有停止过对它说些什么。

  20. 玻利维亚。孟加拉国。马凯多尼亚。苏迪阿拉伯斯坦。
    卡塔。瓦努阿图。越南。BTC'nin yasaklandığı ülkelere ek olarak, Bitcoin'in biraz kısıtlandığı ve ödeme için ticareti
    在此,我想说的是:"我们要做的是,把我们的工作做得更好。"我们要做的是,把我们的工作做得更好。
    银行和金融业的发展也是如此。

  21. 我只想说,发现有人真正知道他们在互联网上讨论什么,真是一种解脱。你绝对意识到如何将问题暴露出来,并使其变得重要。更多的人应该看看这个,了解这个故事的侧面。我不相信你没有更受欢迎,因为你绝对有这个天赋。

  22. 电视台、报纸都有报道。我们的目标是要让更多的人知道,我们的目标是要让更多的人知道,我们的目标是要让更多的人知道,我们的目标是要让更多的人知道,我们的目标是要让更多的人知道,我们的目标是要让更多的人知道,我们的目标是要让更多的人了解我们的目标是什么。

    报道了134页的风险。

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

zh_CN

XANA Weekly Report 17: July 11th – July 17th

XANA Report

Business Development

XETA Listing in a Matter of Days on Top Exchanges

XANA’s XETA token is about to list in a matter of days, and the listing will be done on top-tier exchanges. The XETA listing has been drawn out due to poor market conditions, but the team at XANA is confident that now is a great time to list. Besides that, XANA is a project that is focused on delivering consistent real value, and the team’s decisions are always made with the long-run sustainable growth of the project.  

XANA and Tottori Prefecture Astro Boy X Japan Contest Award Winners Announced

XANA and the local Japanese government of the Tottori prefecture recently held a contest. The contest was based on creating exciting art and memes that incorporate the Astro Boy X Japan NFTs. This contest recently ended, and the winners have all been announced. The government of the Tottori prefecture, in collaboration with XANA, will be providing the winners of this contest with some exciting rewards related to Japanese culture. 

This contest was intended to promote Japanese culture to the world, and the sheer amount of submissions and engagement those submissions got is genuinely remarkable. XANA and Tottori prefecture is grateful to everyone who participated in this contest. 

XANA IDO With GameFi is Now Closed

XANA held an IDO with GameFi to help distribute XETA tokens to gamers. GameFi/NFT gaming will be a significant part of the XANA Metaverse, so attracting gamers to the XANA community and incentivizing them to join the XANA DAO is very important to the project. 

The XANA IDO with GameFi was a significant success, but it has come to a close. XANA is grateful to everyone who participated. 

XANA Collaborating with J&J, Japan’s Largest Tourism Company

Tourism is one of the biggest industries in the world right now (the tourism industry is valued at $1.3 trillion), and it could even be a significant part of the virtual world someday. The XANA Metaverse is collaborating with J&J, Japan’s most prominent tourism company, to become a first mover in the virtual tourism industry. J&J is already one of the biggest tourism companies in the world, with a revenue of $10 billion per annum. 

XANA is Now Collaborating with Over 100 Animes and Mangas

XANA has collaborated with some of the most giant Anime and manga, such as ULTRAMAN, Rooster Fighter, and Astro Boy. XANA is collaborating with much more Anime and manga as well. XANA has been busy negotiating with over 100 Animes and Mangas. The negotiations went well, and now XANA is collaborating with over 100 Animes and Mangas. 

XANA Metaverse is Launching on XANA Chain and an Avalanche Subnet

The XANA Metaverse will be launching on its network called the XANA chain, an Ethereum side chain. XANA Metaverse will also embark on an Avalanche subnet. The XANA Metaverse is a hyper-immersive virtual world with endless possibilities. Having it on an Avalanche subnet will provide Avalanche users with an easy ability to hop into the world of XANA so that they can have a great time and participate in XANA’s user-driven Metaverse economy.  

Launching on an Avalanche subnet will be very beneficial for the XANA Metaverse as it will provide XANA with exposure to Avalanche’s colossal community. Additionally, having the XANA Metaverse on an Avalanche subnet makes it very easy for the Avalanche community to try out the XANA Metaverse as users and eventually become XANA community members. 

Content Development

XANA Community DanceMeme Contest Winners for Last Week Announced

A while ago, XANA started a community initiative called the DanceMeme content. When it began, the DanceMeme contest gained much traction, but today it’s getting more engagement than ever before. Last week’s DanceMeme contest winners have been announced.

The DanceMeme contest is a weekly community initiative, so try it out next week if you haven’t participated yet. XANA truly appreciates the community’s continued and growing participation in this initiative. 

XANA AI Genesis NFTs Minting Date Announced

XANA AI Genesis NFTs have been fully designed. These will be the first official NFTs developed by the XANA Metaverse. The XANA Genesis NFTs will come equipped with AI features and will be the first NFTs ever to have such capabilities. 

The winners of the XANA AI Genesis NFTs whitelist will be glad to know that their minting date has been announced. Only loyal members of the XANA community were awarded spots in the XANA genesis NFT whitelist. XANA appreciates everyone who participated. If you are a new community member of XANA, then stay active in the community, so that you can win major prizes in the future as well. 

Astro Boy X Japan Community Contest Showed Immense Creativity

XANA community has proven its creativity in the Astro Boy X Japan community contest. There were a lot of participants from the XANA community in this community contest, and the level of creativity was definitely remarkable. 

XANA appreciates everyone from the community who participated, and the individuals who put a lot of time/effort into their creative works in this contest will be rewarded. The rewards for this contest will be related to Japanese culture and are specially provided by the Tottori prefecture in Japan. 

XANALIA V2 is Out, and Will Promote User Generated NFT Content for Metaverses

XANALIA V2 is XANA’s flagship NFT Marketplace and is the first NFT Marketplace fully integrated into a Metaverse. XANALIA V2 will make it easy for users to create NFT content for the XANA Metaverse. It will also make it easy for users, developers, and games to monetize their NFT projects on the XANA Metaverse. 

XANALIA V2 will help promote a creative revolution on the Metaverse, and it will begin on the XANA Metaverse. 

More Anime and Manga Characters will Join the XANA Metaverse Soon.

The XANA Metaverse has attracted significant Anime and Manga characters like ULTRAMAN, Rooster Fighter, and Astro Boy. Now, XANA is collaborating with over 100 Anime and manga. Soon XANA will try to bring some of the characters from these Animes and Mangas over to the XANA Metaverse.  

Tech Development

XANA Alpha DApp is Available on Apple and Android Stores

The XANA Alpha DApp has been developed and has been given the approval to list on both Apple and Android stores. This is a great occasion for XANA because now anyone can easily download and enter the XANA Metaverse. 

XANA Alpha DApp has Received Some Exciting New Updates

XANA Alpha DApp has received some exciting new updates, such as a first-person view, an artificial reality (AR) function, the ability to live stream virtual world events from within the XANA Metaverse, and many bug fixes. 

XANALIA V2 has Been Developed

XANALIA V2 has been developed. XANALIA V2 is a lot faster and smoother compared to XANALIA V1. The functions on XANALIA V2 will also be significantly easier to use compared to XANALIA V1. XANALIA V2 should provide an overall better experience to everyone. 

XANA AI Genesis NFTs are Prepared for Launch

XANA Genesis NFTs is truly a feat of blockchain development. They are the first NFTs fully Metaverse integrated NFTs with AI capabilities. XANA Genesis NFTs took a long time to develop and underwent testing, but they are finally prepared for launch. 

XANA Working on Launching Metaverse on an Avalanche Subnet

XANA has begun the development work needed to launch the XANA Metaverse on an Avalanche subnet. This will be a significant development milestone for the XANA Metaverse and will allow XANA to become one of the first multi-chain Metaverse.  

 

Total
1
Shares
47 comments
  1. This will be whom will a significant development milestone for the Xana Metaverse and allow to become one of the first multi-chain Metaverse

  2. Of what will gamefi/nft gaming be a significant part , so attracting gamers to the Xana community and incentivizing them to join the Xana Dao is very important to the project

  3. Tourism is one of the biggest industries in the world right now ( at how much is the tourism industry valued

  4. I am very excited about this milestone, it will be the beginning of a significant development milestone for the Xana Metaverse, and it will

  5. Xana has begun where did the development work needed to launch the Xana Metaverse

  6. As whom launching on an Avalanche subnet launching very beneficial for the Xana Metaverse will provide Xana with exposure to Avalanche ’s colossal community

  7. Of whom having it on an Avalanche subnet having Avalanche users with an easy ability to hop into the world so that they can have a great time and participate in Xana ’s user-driven Metaverse economy

  8. To what avail ye the world is currently devoted to tourism (tourism is valued at one dollar per person?

  9. I am grateful for sharing on this blog because it is awesome. I am very impressed, thank you for sharing.

  10. The winners of the Xana Ai Genesis Nfts whitelist will be glad to know whose

  11. Avalanche would make it easy for the Avalanche community to try out the Xana Metaverse and eventually become Xan

  12. That was a great article, I have found it useful. I also have a wonderful website Good quality windows and doors are very essential for any workplace

  13. In collaboration with Xana will be providing the winners of this contest with whatto japanese culture , the government of the Tottori prefecture , in collaboration with Xana

  14. As whom launching on an Avalanche subnet launching very beneficial for the Xana Metaverse will provide Xana with exposure to Avalanche ’s colossal community

  15. Great post. Articles that have meaningful and insightful comments are more enjoyable at least to me. It’s interesting to read what other people thought and how it relates to them or their clients as their perspective could possibly help you in the future.

  16. Business Development Content Development Tech Development Xana ’s is Xeta token about list in a matter of days , and the listing will be done on top-tier exchanges

  17. Will these be by what first official Nfts developed Business Development Content Development Tech Development Xana ’s is Xeta token about list in a matter of days , and the listing will be done on top-tier exchanges

  18. The rewards for this contest will be related to where are japanese culture and specially provided by the Tottori prefecture

  19. Are you leaving a comment to draw attention to yourself or to add to the conversation? A way to Indirectly promote yourself write a comment that

  20. And the listing will be done on in what top-tier exchanges i can certainly see my enthusiasm write

  21. Enjoyed reading the article above really explains everything in detail the article is very interesting and effective. Thank you and good luck in the upcoming articles

  22. I have been surfing on the internet for more than 2 hours, yet I have never found an interesting article such as yours.

  23. Usually I never comment on blogs but you article is so convincing that I never stop myself to say something about it

  24. Bolivya. Bangladeş. Makedonya. Suudi Arabistan.
    Katar. Vanuatu. Vietnam. BTC’nin yasaklandığı ülkelere ek olarak, Bitcoin’in biraz kısıtlandığı ve ödeme için ticareti
    yapılamadığı veya kullanılamadığı ülkeler de vardır.
    Bu tür ülkelerde, bankaların ve diğer finansal hizmet sağlayıcılarının kripto para birimi.

  25. Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody that really knows what they are discussing on the internet. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of the story. I cant believe you arent more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  26. My family memЬers alwayѕ say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I
    am gеtting еxperience daily by reading thes good posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_US